Supported by Cultural Committee of
II International competition for young harpists
"Crystal Key"
From 9 to 15 November 2019
Artistic director
Honored Artist of Russia Yury Alexandrov

Competition Partners


  • Chantal Mathieu (Switzerland) Head of the jury, group "C"
  • Emanuela Degli Esposti (Italy) Head of the jury, groups "A" and "B"
  • Daniela Iolkicheva (Spain)
  • Robert Luther (Russia) groups "A" and "B"
  • Nika Rjabthcinenko (Russia)
  • Marina Smirnova (Russia)
  • Sofia Kiprskaya (Russia)
  • Elizaveta Alexandrova (Russia)